October 2nd 2017 - Penguin/Random House launch Penny Street, a new saga newsletter for readers who love historical fiction. Click here for more information.
October 2nd 2017 - With a Kiss and a Prayer cover reveal

September 27th 2017 - The Waiting Hours highlighted in woman magazine

September 12th 2017 - in its first week of sale, THE WAITING HOURS is number two in the Bookseller weekly chart, just behind Val McDermid.
August 2017 - The Waiting Hours published
February 2017 Until You Come Home reaches the top of Bookseller's E-Book chart. It 'shunted 17-time Weekly E-Book Ranking number one, The Girl on the Train, into the sidings to claim the top spot'!

Ellie said, 'I am so thrilled that my latest book made its way to the top of the ebook charts, and against some pretty stiff competition too. Until You Come Home might be the twelfth book in the series, but it's brilliant to know that my readers are still right there alongside me. Thank you to them, they're the ones who make my books possible.'

January 2017 - Until You Come Home published
August 2016 - Shelter from the Storm published
January 2016 - Sweet Memories Of You published
August 2015 - Sealed With A Loving Kiss published
26th May 2015 - Ellie Dean's interview on Radio Sussex.
January 2015 - While We're Apart published.
August 2014 - Some Lucky Day published.
January 2014 - All My Tomorrows enters The Times bestsellers list N0 12 and climbs to N0 6 the next week
January 2014 - All My Tomorrows released on 16th January 2014.
August 2013 - Always In My Heart released on 29th August 2013, peaking at No 16 in the bestsellers list.
July 2013 - WHS are planning a saga box set of six titles, including There'll Be Blue Skies. No release date yet, but keep checking for further updates.
January 2013 - Where The Heart Lies reaches No. 33 in the paperback chart within its first week of release. Climbs to No. 19 in the second week of release.

January 2013 - Where The Heart Lies, Ellie Dean's latest saga, is due for release on the 17th. It follows the family's fortunes at Beach View Boarding House.

October 2012 - Ellie Dean has been offered a new four book deal by Arrow to continue
her Beach View Boarding House series

August 2012 Keep Smiling Through, Ellie Dean's third novel, is published.

January 2012 Far From Home, Ellie Dean's second novel, is published.

November 2011 - Ellie Dean signs a further two-book deal with Arrow to continue the series.

August 2011 - There'll Be Blue Skies, Ellie Deanís first family saga for Arrow is published.